- She took a giant shit on my face. Literally. - Literally? - Well, no, not literally. That's disgusting, what's wrong with you?

Dear Diary.

Today I had a day off from school so I took the oppotunity to get a lovley lie-in. I slept way past noon and then decided, before I'd start working on my enormous amount of homework, to chase the sun all across Tumba with my camera. It was breathtaking because of the beautiful landscape and, also, because of my
inability to plod through the snow that most of the time went all the way up to my ankles. When I'd taken my pictures I went home and made myself a steaming cup of tea. Now I can't ignore the mountin of essays I have to write and tests I have to study for. 
So, if I die tonight of boredom, at least I'll vanish from this life knowing that it can be beautiful.

Kära Dagboken.

Idag så hade jag studiedag så jag passade på att ta en härlig sovmorgon. Jag sov på tog för länge och bestämde mig sedan för att jaga solen med min kamera genom hela Tumba innan jag ens skulle försöka bestiga mitt egenkomponerade berg av läxor. Det tog andan ur mig för att det var så vackert och också för att jag inte är så värst vältränad i att pulsa igenom ankelhög snö. När jag hade fotat färdigt så knatade jag hemåt och drack hinkvis med te. Nu kan jag längre inte ignorera elefanten mitt i rummet.
Om jag i ren tristess dör ikväll så kommer jag ändå kunna ta med mig ifrån detta liv vetslapen att det kan vara vackert. 

(Visst vore det coolt om man skulle vara så populär bloggare att man skulle bli tvungen att översätta sina texter? Oh well, idag så låtsas jag iallafall.)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0